Siem Car Carriers AS

Company

Siem Car Carriers AS specialises in the transportation of automobiles,
roll on roll off (RO-RO) and break bulk cargo, while operating a fast, regular and direct service.

About us

Our business delivers a cost effective and reliable shipping service working in partnership with manufacturers of automobiles, heavy equipment, trucks, and project cargo. 

We are pioneering the environmental conservation movement of the shipping industry by reducing harmful emissions by use of our Liquid Natural Gas (LNG) fueled vessels.

Meet the team

Our close-knit team of industry professionals range in experience across the Maritime Industry from Ship Officers to Landside Logistics Experts

United States

Jeffrey Campbell

President
jwc@siemcarcarriers.com
+1 (646) 755 - 3465

Patrick Murray

Marketing Analyst
patrick.murray@siemcarcarriers.com
+1 (516) 838 - 7412

Mexico

Juan Carlos Montoya Arrieta

Customer Service Manager
juancarlos.montoya@siemcarcarriers.com
+52 1 (55) 17010668

China

Donnel Lu

Owners Representative Asia
donnel.lu@siemcarcarriers.com
+86 185 1229 2573

Henry Guan

Commercial Manager
henry.guan@siemcarcarriers.com
+86 186 0177 4612

Edy Wang

Operations Manager & Shanghai Office Manager
edy.wang@siemcarcarriers.com
+86 138 1603 7493

Tommy Xin

Commercial Representative
tommy.xin@siemcarcarriers.com
+86 131 6608 6637

Amy Chen

Customer Service Manager
amy.chen@siemcarcarriers.com

Gracen Gao

Customer Service
gracen.gao@siemcarcarriers.com 
+86 18722599961

Annie Du

Customer Service
annie.du@siemcarcarriers.com
+86 136 8161 7695

London, UK

Tim Rufus

General Manager
tim.rufus@siemcarcarriers.com

Ria Iliadi

Operations Manager
ria.iliadi@siemcarcarriers.com

Denise Harrison 

Sr. Management Accountant
denise.harrison@siemcarcarriers.com

Moira Halpin

Accounts
moira.halpin@siemcarcarriers.com

Aeran Juki 

Asst. Management Accountant
aeran.juki@siemcarcarriers.com

Why are we different?

1

Our experienced management and operations team is able to find solutions to the complex transport needs of manufacturers and logistics companies.

2

Our aim is to develop logistics solutions, working in partnership with our clients to provide cost effective and tailored solutions.


3

Fueled by Liquid Natural Gas, our vessels reduce carbon dioxide emissions by up to 25%, nitrogen oxide emissions by up to 30%, particulate matter by up to 60% and sulphur oxide emissions by up to 100%.

4

Our strategy is to build and expand our network globally and utilize the latest information technologies to maximise efficiency and minimise cost.
The Siem Plato arrives in the Port of Emden

Part of Siem Industries S.A.

Siem Car Carriers AS is a member of the Siem Industries S.A. group of companies that includes Subsea7, Seven Yield, Siem Offshore and Siem Ship Owning.
Ship ramp attached to land

SIGN UP FOR UPDATES

Schedules / Newsletter Signup
Siem Car Carriers AS specialises in the transportation of automobiles, roll on roll off (RO-RO) and break bulk cargo, while operating a fast, regular and direct service.
© Copyright 2021 - Siem Car Carriers AS - All Rights Reserved
Menu
chevron-down