CANADA EAST COAST

Protos Shipping Ltd

 

Toronto

701 Evans Avenue
Suite 700
Toronto
M9C 1A3
Tel: +416 621 4381
Fax: +416 626 1311

 

Montreal

740 Nortre Dame Street West
Suite 1245
Montreal, Quebec
H3C 3X6
Tel: +514 866 7799
Fax: +514 866 7077

 

Halifax

1660 Hollis Street
Suite 902
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 1V7
Tel: +902 421 1211
Fax: +902 425 4336

 

For all inquiries regarding Canada East Coast please contact: canada@siemcarcarriers.com

 

Mr. Leslie Coburn

Managing Director

Tel: +416 621 5154

 

 

 

CANADA WEST COAST

AGCI SHIPPING INC. (CANADA)

 

Vancouver

1100-900 West Hastings St.
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 1E5
Tel: 604-891-7447
Fax: 604-891-7337

 

For all inquiries regarding Canada West Coast please contact: SCC_AGCI@siemcarcarriers.com

 

 

JAPAN

Ben Line Agencies (Japan) Ltd

 

Shinagawa TS Building, Floor 4
13-40, Konan 2-Chome, Minato-Ku,
Tokyo 108-0075, Japan
www.benlineagencies.com

 

Mr. Kenichi Minagawa
– Assistant General Manager

kenichi.minagawa@benline.co.jp
general@benline.co.jp
Tel: +81 (0) 3 6718-0730

 

Mr. Hiroaki Morita
– Sales

hiroaki.morita@benline.co.jp
general@benline.co.jp
Tel: +81 (0) 3 6718-0730

 

KOREA

BGS International Co Ltd

 

Room No 314, Somerset Palace
85, Soosong-Dong, Jongno-ku
Seoul, Korea

 

www.bgsinternational.co.kr
Tel: 82-2-319-9294/5  82-2-732-9297/8
Fax: 82-2-319-9296

 

Mr Min-Soo, Han

Min-Soo.Han@bgsinternational.co.kr
Cell Phone: +82-10-2305-3313

 

Mr Jin-Seong, Lee

JS.Lee@bgsinternational.co.kr
Mobile: +82-10-8997-6671

 

YO Jeong

YO.Jeong@bgsinertnational.co.uk

 

 

RUSSIA

Star Global Agency

Verkheportovaya st. 38, Office 301 B
Vladivostok, Russia

 

agency@star-global.co.uk
Tel: +7(4232) 532911

Skype: seamate83

 

   

 

THAILAND

Ben Line Agencies (Thailand) Ltd

 

Laem Chabang Port B5
Thungsukla, Tambon
Sriracha 20231 Chonburi
Thailand

 

https://www.benlineagencies.com
Tel:  +66 38 490 145
Fax: +66 38 408 200

 

bkk.portservices@benline.co.th