Our People

Quick Contact

  • Do you require a quote?
    Please complete additional fields below if you selected yes.
  • Our People - United States

    Jeffrey Campbell

    Jeffrey Campbell

    Vice President

    Tel: +1 (646) 755-3465

    Email: jwc@siemcarcarriers.com

    Dana Bruttig-Medloff

    Dana Bruttig-Medloff

    Regional Sales Manager

    Tel: +1 (415) 233-7180 Ext. 106

    Email: d.medloff@siemcarcarriers.com
    Email: roro.us@siemcarcarriers.com

    Andy Sallans

    Andy Sallans

    Regional Sales Manager

    Tel: +1 (646) 490-3666 Ext. 104

    Email: a.sallans@siemcarcarriers.com
    Email: roro.us@siemcarcarriers.com

    Clifford Redstone

    Clifford Redstone

    Operations Manager

    Tel: +1 (415) 233-7180 Ext. 107

    Email: c.redstone@siemcarcarriers.com
    Email: operation@siemcarcarriers.com

    Samantha Cibelli

    Samantha Cibelli

    Cargo Operations Manager

    Tel: +1 (646) 490-3666 Ext. 103

    Email: s.cibelli@siemcarcarriers.com
    Email: operation@siemcarcarriers.com

    Madeline Conley

    Madeline Conley

    Marketing Analyst

    Tel: +1 (646) 490-3666 Ext. 115

    Email: m.conley@siemcarcarriers.com
    Email: marketing@siemcarcarriers.com

    Maritza Torres

    Maritza Torres

    Customer Service & Documentation Manager

    Tel: +1 (646) 490-3666 Ext. 116

    Email: m.torres@siemcarcarriers.com
    Email: docs.us@siemcarcarriers.com

    Rocio Roca

    Rocio Roca

    Export / Import Coordinator

    Tel: +1 (646) 490-3666 Ext. 118

    Email: r.roca@siemcarcarriers.com
    Email: docs.us@siemcarcarriers.com

    Route Map

    Our Route

    Our transpacific liner service sails regularly between ports in Mexico, the US West Coast, China, Russia, Korea and Japan, operating to a predictable schedule. Play the route map or see the schedule for more details.

    Play full size

    • Subsea 7
    • Star Reefers
    • Siem Offshore
    • Siem Industries
    • Pasha
    • Ben Line Agencies